We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Staff

Questions? Your Parish Staff Can Help

Parish Office 206-232-2900       Parish Fax 206-232-7875
Religious Education Office  206-232-9829      
Parish Offices address:  4301 88th Avenue SE, Mercer Island, WA  98040
 

Pastor:
Fr. Patrick Freitag  ext. 104
parishoffice@stmonicami.org
 
Pastoral Associates:                          
Deacon Jack Warfield                           
deacon5@q.com
 
Deacon Frank Di Girolamo
Frank.DiGirolamo@seattlearch.org
(Please feel free to call the Parish office to leave message for Deacon Frank) 
 
Deacon Larry McDonald
larrymcdonald@mcdonaldhome.com
206-650-8300
 
Greg Mahoney, ext. 122
PA for Parish Administration
greg@stmonicami.org

 

Gloria Hardy, ext. 100
Parish Office Admin. Asst.
gloria@stmonicami.org
 
Donna Stevenson, ext. 107
Parish Office Bookkeeper 
donna@stmonicami.org
 
Gretchen Rillos, ext. 101
PA for Liturgy                            
gretchenerillos@gmail.com 
gretchen@stmonicami.org
 
  
Connie Anastasi, ext. 188 
Pastoral Asst. for Evangelization           
connie@stmonicami.org


Terry Callahan, ext. 164
Maintenance Supervisor                  
terry@stmonicami.org

 

Sister Theresa
Church Housekeeping                    
 

Michael Peters, ext. 133
Director of Religious Education
michael@stmonicami.org
  
Raelynne Scott, ext. 117
Youth Minister
raelynne@stmonicami.org
       
Heather Miller-Martin, ext. 130
Religious Education Office Manager
heather@stmonicami.org

 

Michelle Larson, ext. 112

Faith Forward Coordinator

michelle@stmonicami.org
 
 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!