Parish Staff

Questions? Your Parish Staff Can Help

Parish Office: 206-232-2900
Parish Fax: 206-694-2323
Office of Religious Education: 206-232-9829
Parish Offices address: 4301 88th Avenue SE, Mercer Island, WA  98040
Parish Office Hours: Monday - Friday; 8:00am to 4:00pm

Pastor:
Fr. Patrick Freitag,  ext. 104
parishoffice@stmonicami.org

Deacon Frank Di Girolamo
Frank.DiGirolamo@seattlearch.org
(Please feel free to call the Parish office to leave message for Deacon Frank)

 
Deacon Larry McDonald
larrymcdonald@mcdonaldhome.com
206-650-8300

 
Greg Mahoney, ext. 122
PA for Parish Administration
greg@stmonicami.org

 
Gloria Hardy, ext. 100
Parish Office Manager
gloria@stmonicami.org

 
Michael Peters, ext. 133
Director of Religious Education
michael@stmonicami.org

 
Tony Brooks, ext. 101
Liturgy Coordinator/PA for Parish Involvement
tony@stmonicami.org

 
Gretchen Rillos, ext. 101
PA for Liturgy
gretchen@stmonicami.org

 
Terry Callahan, ext. 164
Maintenance Supervisor
terry@stmonicami.org

 
Raelynne Scott, ext. 117
PA for Youth Ministry
raelynne@stmonicami.org

 
Heather Miller-Martin, ext. 130
Religious Education Office Manager
heather@stmonicami.org

 
Michelle Larson, ext. 112
Faith Forward Coordinator
michelle@stmonicami.org

 
Betsy Kusuma, ext. 107
Senior Accountant
betsy@stmonicami.org

 
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!