Contact Us

Questions? Your Parish Staff Can Help

Parish Office 206-232-2900       Parish Fax 206-694-2323
Religious Education Office  206-232-9829      
Parish Offices address:  4301 88th Avenue SE, Mercer Island, WA  98040
Parish Office Hours: Monday - Friday; 8:00am to 4:00pm

Pastor:

Fr. Patrick Freitag  ext. 104
parishoffice@stmonicami.org

Pastoral Associates:

Deacon Frank Di Girolamo
Frank.DiGirolamo@seattlearch.org
(Please feel free to call the Parish office to leave message for Deacon Frank) 

Deacon Larry McDonald
larrymcdonald@mcdonaldhome.com
206-650-8300

Greg Mahoney, ext. 122
PA for Parish Administration
greg@stmonicami.org

Pastoral Staff:

Gloria Hardy, ext. 100
Parish Office Manager
gloria@stmonicami.org
 
Betsy Kusuma, ext. 107
Senior Accountant
betsy@stmonicami.org
 
Gretchen Rillos, ext. 101
PA for Liturgy                            
gretchenerillos@gmail.com 
gretchen@stmonicami.org

Tony Brooks, ext. 101
Liturgy Coordinator/PA for Parish Involvement
tony@stmonicami.org
   
Connie Anastasi, ext. 188 
PA for Evangelization and Communications      
connie@stmonicami.org

Terry Callahan, ext. 164
Maintenance Supervisor                  
terry@stmonicami.org                

Michael Peters, ext. 133
Director of Religious Education
michael@stmonicami.org
  
Raelynne Scott, ext. 117
PA for Youth Ministry
raelynne@stmonicami.org
       
Heather Miller-Martin, ext. 130
Religious Education Office Manager
heather@stmonicami.org

Michelle Larson, ext. 112
Faith Forward Coordinator
michelle@stmonicami.org

Contact Us:

Please type your comment or question below.
Sorry, we do not accept anonymous comments through the web site.

Name
  •  
Phone --
  •  
Email
  •  
Comment
  •  
  •  
 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!